Table of Contents

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Monday, January 17, 2022:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Friday, January 14, 2022:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Thursday, January 13, 2022:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Tuesday, January 11, 2022:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Monday, January 10, 2022:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Saturday, January 8, 2022:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Friday, January 7, 2022:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Thursday, January 6, 2022:

Direct Northern Lottery results today Tuesday, January 4, 2022:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Thursday, December 30, 2021:

Direct Northern Lottery Results today Wednesday, December 29, 2021:

Directly Northern lottery results today Tuesday, December 28, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Monday, December 27, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Friday, December 24, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Thursday, December 23, 2021:

Live Northern Lottery results today Wednesday, December 22, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Tuesday, December 21, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Monday, December 20, 2021:

Direct Northern Lottery results today Saturday, December 18, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Friday, December 17, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Thursday, December 16, 2021:

Live Northern Lottery Results today Wednesday, December 15, 2021:

Live Northern Lottery results today Tuesday, December 14, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Monday, December 13, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Sunday 12/12/2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Friday, December 10, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today on Thursday, December 9, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Wednesday, December 8, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Monday, December 6, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Saturday, December 4, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Friday, December 3, 2021:

Directly Northern Lottery results today, Thursday, December 2, 2021:

Live Northern Lottery results today Wednesday, December 1, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Tuesday, November 30, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Monday, November 29, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Sunday, November 28, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Saturday, November 27, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Friday, 11/26/2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Thursday, November 25, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Wednesday, November 24, 2021:

Direct Northern Lottery results today Tuesday, 11/23/2021:

Directly Northern Lottery results today, letter 2 on 11/21/2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Saturday, November 20, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Thursday, November 19, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Thursday, November 18, 2021:

Direct results of Northern Lottery today Tuesday, November 16, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today, Monday, November 15, 2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Friday, 11/12/2021:

h2 style=”text-align: justify;”>Direct Northern Lottery Results today Thursday 11/11/2021:

Live Northern Lottery results today Wednesday, 11/10/2021:

Direct results of the Northern Lottery today Tuesday, November 9, 2021:

Predict the northern lottery results tomorrow January 15

Prediction of the lottery on January 15, 2022 will rely on statistical probability algorithms, analyzing recent results to come up with the number with the highest accuracy.

In addition, if you want to predict the Northern Lottery results on January 15, you should refer to the results of the previous period to get the basis of comparison and choose the right number, the highest chance of winning. According to some tips of longtime players, the highest winning rate will be based on the previous day’s Northern Lottery results (KQXSMB) combined with an in-depth statistical probability method. Usually, the numbers that take the longest to come out will give the player the right result.

Northern lottery results (XSMB) on January 14, 2022 are updated directly from the Northern Lottery drawing board.

Structure of the northern lottery result prize (xsmb)

The prize structure of the northern lottery results (xsmb) is 81,150 prizes for tickets of 5,000 VND and 81,150 prizes for tickets of 10,000 VND.

In each drawing period, the prize opening committee will find the lucky numbers with the corresponding prize value.

Accordingly, for each lottery ticket in the North, there will be 3 first prizes worth 1 billion VND each when 6 numbers match the sequence of numbers announced by the awarding board.

In addition, there will be 12 special sub-prizes, each worth 20 million VND, 15 first prizes 10 million VND each, 30 second prizes 5 million VND each, 90 third prizes 1 million VND each, 600 fourth prizes each. 400 hundred thousand dong, 900 fifth prizes worth 200,000 dong, 4500 sixth prizes 100 thousand dong each, 60,000 dong each prize 40,000 dong.

Northern Lottery (xsktmb) opens prizes every day from Monday to Sunday. Prize draw time is at 18:00 every day.

Contact information if winning the Northern Lottery

If customers win the Northern Lottery, they will go directly to the lottery locations of the lottery companies according to the province’s name printed on the lottery ticket or to the branches, representative offices to receive the prize. according to the law.

Note: Lottery tickets need to be carefully preserved to avoid tearing. Especially do not erase, if you violate the regulations, you will be suspected of cheating and not only will not receive rewards but also violate the law.

Time to receive prizes within 30 days from the date of announcement of lottery results. If you enter incorrect information on the back of the lottery ticket, it will no longer be valid.

In the event that customers from far away do not come to receive the prize in person, they can write a letter of authorization and have the confirmation stamp of the local government of the winner.

According to the regulations on personal income tax payment of the Ministry of Finance, Northern lottery winners over 10 million must pay each time they win.

.


 


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *