Live Southern Lottery Results today Wednesday, December 29, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today, Monday, December 27, 2021:

Live Southern lottery results today Friday, December 22, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery results today, Thursday, December 16, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today Wednesday, December 15, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today, Monday, December 13, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today Friday, December 10, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today on Thursday, December 9, 2021:

Live Southern lottery results today Wednesday, December 8, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today Monday, December 6, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery results today, Thursday, December 2, 2021:

Live Southern lottery results today Wednesday, December 1, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery results today Tuesday, November 30, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today Sunday, November 28, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today Sunday, November 28, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today Saturday, November 27, 2021:

Live Southern lottery results today Friday, 11/26/2021:

Live Southern lottery results today, Thursday, November 25, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today Wednesday, November 24, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery results today Tuesday, 11/23/2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today Sunday, 11/21/2021:

Live Southern Lottery results today, Saturday, November 20, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today Friday, November 19, 2021:

Live Southern lottery results today Thursday, 11/18/2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today Wednesday, November 17, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today Tuesday, November 16, 2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today Monday, 11/15/2021:

Live Southern Lottery Results today Friday, 11/12/2021:

Live Southern lottery results today Wednesday 11/11/2021:

Live Southern Lottery results today Wednesday, November 10, 2021:

Predict the southern lottery results tomorrow December 30

Prediction of the XSMN 30/12/2021 will rely on statistical probability algorithms, analyzing recent results to come up with the number with the highest accuracy.





In addition, if you want to predict the Southern Lottery results on December 30, you should refer to the results of the previous period to get a basis for comparison and choose the right number, the highest chance of winning. According to some tips of long-time players, the highest winning rate will be based on the previous day’s Southern Lottery results (KQXSMN) combined with an in-depth statistical probability method. Usually, the numbers that take the longest to come out will give the player the right result.






Southern lottery results (XSMN) on December 29, 2021 are updated directly from the lottery drawing board of Dong Nai – Can Tho – Soc Trang provinces.

Lottery results opening schedule in the South

According to the opening schedule, the lottery results will be released as follows:

  • On Monday, lottery results will be opened in provinces and cities: Ho Chi Minh City – Dong Thap – Ca Mau
  • On Tuesday, lottery results will be opened in provinces and cities: Ben Tre – Vung Tau – Bac Lieu
  • On Wednesday, lottery results will be opened in provinces and cities: Dong Nai – Can Tho – Soc Trang
  • On Thursday, lottery results will be opened in provinces and cities: Tay Ninh – An Giang – Binh Thuan
  • On Friday, lottery results will be opened in provinces and cities: Vinh Long – Binh Duong – Tra Vinh
  • Saturday will open lottery results in provinces and cities: HCMC – Long An – Binh Phuoc – Hau Giang
  • Sunday will open lottery results in provinces and cities: Tien Giang – Kien Giang – Da Lat.

Opening time starts at 16:10 every day, any radio station will open the prize and announce the results of the southern lottery of that province.

Structure of Southern lottery results on December 29:

Lottery tickets in the South are issued with a face value of 10,000 VND and each province will have 1 million 6-digit tickets.

Just like the Northern Lottery results on December 29, 2021, the Southern Lottery results will have 9 prizes from Special to 8 prizes.

Specifically, for the special prize, there will be 1 prize with a bonus value of 2 billion VND when matching 6 numbers announced by the prize opening committee.

For lottery tickets with 5 numbers, there will be first, second, third and fourth prizes. There are 10 first prizes of 30 million VND each, 10 second prizes of 15 million VND each, 20 third prizes of 10 million VND each and 70 fourth prizes of 3 million VND each.

For a 4-digit lottery ticket, there will be 2 types of prizes: 6th prize and 7th prize. In which, 100 sixth prizes with 4 numbers will each receive 1 million VND, 300 7th prizes, 400 thousand VND each.

Finally, for those who match the same number, there will be 10,000 prizes, each prize is 100,000 VND.

tech news reviews tech technology news news reviews tech car technology review technology in business technology blog tech business blog news car technology news and reviews business tech news technology and business business technology news tech company news car with technology car and technology business and technology news business and tech news technology it news news business tech tech review blog technology news blog news and blog car technology news blog and news technology company news news tech news business technology blog business news blog reviews and news technology and news blog & news business technology review tech is company news & blog news tech companies technology review blog

The source: https://blog.tvtoolsalterid.com
Category: bussiness

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.